DAA Daily

About The Pawprint

Since 2004, The Pawprint has been Dubai American Academy’s online school news site.

The Pawprint covers a variety of topics including current events, student life, entertainment, sports, and opinion.

The paper is entirely student-created, combining the abilities of a number of amateur journalists and photographers. The Pawprint plans on entering the digital world through this website in order to achieve a greater timeliness with its articles.

~ The Pawprint Staff

Editor-in-Chief 

Rishi Sharma – rishisharma@gemsdaa.net


Managing Editors 

Samantha Loomes – samanthaloomes@gemsdaa.net

Jessica Loomes – jessicaloomes@gemsdaa.net


News Editor

Mahenau Leghari – mahenauleghari@gemsdaa.net


Feature Editors

Soyeon Park – soyeonpark@gemsdaa.net

Kaya Geha – kayageha@gemsdaa.net


Opinion Editor

Maya Hariz – mayahariz@gemsdaa.net


Science & Technology Editor

Erkan Nasirli – erkannasirli@gemsdaa.net


Arts & Entertainment 
Editor

Sebastian West – sebastianwest@gemsdaa.net


Sports Editors

Seif Frieg – seiffrieg@gemsdaa.net

Carlos Resino – carlosresino@gemsdaa.net


Pawzfeed Editor

Eryk Schumacher – erykschumacher@gemsdaa.net


Advisor

Mr. Paul McMahon – p.mcmahon_daa@gemsedu.com


Website managed by:

Andras Repas – andrasrepas@gemsdaa.net


Website creators

Margaret Lee, Munira Alrubaian, and Nabil Alansari


Image Credits to:

Background Image

Header

%d bloggers like this: