DAA Daily

Who will win the Best Fifa Men’s Player Award?

Today, on September 24th, the 2018 Best Fifa Men’s Player will be announced between the finalists, Mohamed Salah, Luka Modric, and Cristiano Ronaldo in London, England. These three nominees have truly shown their full potential with Salah dominating the 2017/2018 Premier League with 32 goals, Modric leading Croatia to the World Cup Final, and Ronaldo helping Real Madrid win their third consecutive UEFA Champions League. The announcement will take place alongside with the Best Women’s Player and Puskas award.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: